We fully obey Christ’s Great Commission of making disciples and developing them into responsible believers; to plant self-supporting local churches likewise capable of mobilizing their own ministries, and planting other local churches – all to the glory of Jesus Christ, the Head of the Church.

God has allowed BUCCI to grow to thirteen local churches in the following locations:

Cebu City

Cebu (Central)

Cebu (North)

Cebu (South)

  • Aloguinsan
  • Linao
    • Maghaway 1 (Talisay City)
    • Maghaway 2 (Talisay City
    • San Miguel (Talisay City)
    • Lipata (Talisay City)
    • Didos (Talisay City)
    • Upper Linao (Minglanilla)
    • Pajo, Lawaan (Talisay City)
    • Molila (Talisay City)
    • Poblacion (Minglanilla)
    • Tubod (Minglanilla)
    • Baccay (Minglanilla)
    • Tunghaan (Minglanilla)
    • Inayagan (Naga City)
    • Mandilikit (Argao)
    • Lower Magkabayo (Argao)
  • Suha – (Argao)
  • Upper Capioan (Argao)
  • CBTI (Naga City)
  • Jaclupan (Talisay City)
  • Bayong (Minglanilla)




  • Catigbian